Haywire's first full album titled "Pretty Good Day" includes 11 songs, sure to please any bluegrass fan! 

1. Sweet Talk Me Down
2. At Rest
3. Devil & the Deep Blue Sea
4. Can You Tell Me Why
5. Angeline the Baker
6. Panhandle Waltz
7. Caroline
8. Little Bluebird
9. Dance Across the Kitchen Floor
10. Turn the Air Down in Texas
11. Fill My Cup

Pretty Good Day-CD

    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Facebook Icon

    © 2016 by Haywire Bluegrass Band. Proudly created with Wix.com